Executive Director: Scott Knies
Email: sknies@sjdowntown.com

Deputy Director: Blage Zelalich
Email: bzelalich@sjdowntown.com

Marketing Director: Julie Carlson
Email: jcarlson@sjdowntown.com

Communications Director: Rick Jensen
Email: rjensen@sjdowntown.com

Business Development Manager: Nate Echeverria
Email: necheverria@sjdowntown.com

Communications Manager: Leslie Griffy
Email: lgriffy@sjdowntown.com

Events and Promotions Manager: Amy Anderson
Email: aanderson@sjdowntown.com

Sponsorship Manager: Joe Noonan
Email: jnoonan@sjdowntown.com

PBID Operations Manager: Eric Hon
Email: ehon@sjdowntown.com

Accounting Manager: Shirley D. Telebrico
Email: stelebrico@sjdowntown.com

Office Manager: Corinna M. Dixon
Email: cdixon@sjdowntown.com

Membership Coordinator: Chloe Verrey
Email: cverrey@sjdowntown.com

Outreach Coordinator: Helen Hayashi
Email: hhayashi@sjdowntown.com

Web Coordinator: Archana Dalgleish
Email: adalgleish@sjdowntown.com

Administrative Assistant: Ellen Lee
Email: elee@sjdowntown.com