Loading Events

« All Events

The Odd Couple

May 20 - June 12

$16 – $45

Neil Simon’s classic comedy is still just as hilarious as it ever was. When Felix Ungar, a neurotic, neat freak news writer, is thrown out by his wife, moving in with his also-divorced best friend Oscar Madison, a slovenly sportswriter, seems like an ideal plan. However, it does not take long for the pair’s catastrophic incompatibility to come crashing down on their lives, to hilarious effect. The Odd Couple won Neil Simon a Tony® for best author in 1965.

Performances:

Friday, May 20 at 8pm (Opening Night)

Saturday, May 21 at 8pm

Sunday, May 22 at 2pm

Friday, May 27 at 8pm

Saturday, May 28 at 2:30pm Free pre-show presentation for visually impaired.  Everyone welcome

Saturday, May 28 at 3pm

Sunday, May 29 at 2pm

Thursday, June 2 at 8pm

Friday, June 3 at 8pm

Saturday, June 4 at 8pm

Sunday, June 5 at 2pm

Thursday, June 9 at 8pm

Friday, June 10 at 8pm

Saturday, June 11 at 3pm

Sunday, June 12 at 2pm (Closing Performance)

Featuring: John Mannion, Jerry Lloyd, Matt Regan, Jim Woodbury, Will Perez, Ken Boswell, Kimberley Roberts, Mary Melnick, Karen DeHart, and Barbara Reynolds.

Details

Start:
May 20
End:
June 12
Cost:
$16 – $45
Event Category:
https://tabardtheatre.org/odd-couple/

Venue

Tabard Theatre Company
29 N San Pedro St
San Jose, CA 95110 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(408) 679-2330
View Venue Website
Translate