Contact

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact

Staff Directory

Alex Stettinski

Chief Executive Officer

Chloe Shipp

Deputy Director

cshipp@sjdowntown.com
(408) 590-0241

Corinna M. Dixon

Office Manager

cdixon@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

download (1)

Rick Jensen

Communications Director

rjensen@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Julie Carlson

Marketing Director

jcarlson@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Dori Gao

Accounting Manager

dgao@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Nanci Williams

Brand Manager

nwilliams@sjdowntown.com
(408) 836-1796

Image_20220316_153156-2048x1365

Lauren Nuttall

Events & Promotions Coordinator

lnuttall@sjdowntown.com
(408) 799-5311

Archana Dalgleish

Web Lead

Sarah Billings

Street Life Manager

sbillings@sjdowntown.com
(669) 306-4426

Chris Arkley

Operations Manager

carkley@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

JuanCarlos-1

Juan Carlos Aguirre

Community Engagement Manager

jaguirre@sjdowntown.com
(408) 715-5464

Nate LeBlanc

Business Development Manager

nleblanc@sjdowntown.com
(669) 306-4425

Dennis Yu

PBID Coordinator

dyu@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Brenda Zendejas

Business Resiliancy Coordinator

bzendejas@sjdowntown.com (408) 279-1775

Translate