Contact

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact

Staff Directory

Alex Stettinski

Chief Executive Officer

Chloe Shipp

Deputy Director

cshipp@sjdowntown.com
(408) 590-0241

Robert Robledo

Director of Marketing & Communications

rrobledo@sjdowntown.com
(408) 464-6992

Corinna M. Dixon

Office Manager

cdixon@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Julie Carlson

Marketing Director

jcarlson@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Nate LeBlanc

Business Development Manager

nleblanc@sjdowntown.com
(669) 306-4425

Marie C New

Noble Accounting Manager

Nanci Williams

Brand Manager

nwilliams@sjdowntown.com
(408) 836-1796

Image_20220316_153156-2048x1365

Lauren Nuttall

Events & Promotions Coordinator

lnuttall@sjdowntown.com
(408) 799-5311

Archana Dalgleish

Web Lead

Brenda Zendejas

DTSJ Champions Program Manager

bzendejas@sjdowntown.com (408) 279-1775

IMG_0324

Juan Carlos Aguirre

Community Engagement Manager

jaguirre@sjdowntown.com
(408) 715-5464

Dennis Yu

PBID Coordinator

dyu@sjdowntown.com
(408) 279-1775

Translate
Scroll to Top