The 57th Annual Nutcracker – San Jose Dance Theatre

Center for the Performing Arts 255 S Almaden Blvd, San Jose, CA

Performances: Fri., December 9, 2022 @ 7:30pm Sat., December 10, 2022 @ 2pm & 7:30pm Sun., December 11, 2022 @ 2pm Audiences across San Jose will be swept up in the magic of the season as San Jose Dance Theatre (SJDT) returns to the Center for the Performing Arts with the 57th annual classic Christmas...

$44 – $99

The 57th Annual Nutcracker – San Jose Dance Theatre

Center for the Performing Arts 255 S Almaden Blvd, San Jose, CA

Performances: Fri., December 16, 2022 @ 7:30pm Sat., December 17, 2022 @ 2pm & 7:30pm Sun., December 18, 2022 @ 2pm Audiences across San Jose will be swept up in the magic of the season as San Jose Dance Theatre (SJDT) returns to the Center for the Performing Arts with the 57th annual classic Christmas...

$44 – $99

Annie – Broadway San Jose

Center for the Performing Arts 255 S Almaden Blvd, San Jose, CA

Performances: Tues., January 10, 2023 @ 7:30pm Weds., January 11, 2023 @ 7:30pm Thurs., January 12, 2023 @ 7:30pm Fri., January 13, 2023 @ 8pm Sat., January 14, 2023 @ 2pm, 8pm Sun., January 15, 2023 @ 1pm, 6:30pm Holding onto hope when times are tough can take an awful lot of determination, and sometimes,...

$38 – $108
Translate